Here to Help!

Big “I” Markets

A division of:
IIAA Agency Administrative Services, Inc.
CA License # 0D21123

Contact Us

Toll-free: 800-221-7917
Direct: 703-647-7800
Fax: 703-995-4406
bigimarkets@iiaba.net
PO Box 780, Prosperity, SC, 29127
Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

Contact An Underwriter

To contact an underwriter, please visit the Company Credentials page for the individual product.

Featured Training Videos

Meet Our Team

The Big “I” Markets team is here to answer your questions. Contact us for assistance or with any product questions. We look forward to working with you. Download: Big “I” Markets Organization Chart

Technical Support

Nics Lopez

Technical Support
nics.lopez@iiaba.net
703-706-5499

Compliance, Licensing & Administration

Sahara Apolinario

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
sahara.apolinario@iiaba.net

Ren Lim

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
ren.lim@iiaba.net
703-706-5483

Alecxa Valiente

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
alecxa.valiente@iiaba.net
703-706-5449

Lena Orsini

Director of Compliance, Licensing & Administration
lena.orsini@iiaba.net
703-706-5418

RLI & Personal Umbrella Markets

April Pitz

Director
april.pitz@iiaba.net
703-706-5360

Affluent Market Team

Chrystal Washington

Senior Underwriter, Affluent
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Gena Brooks

Junior Underwriter/CSR Affluent Markets
gena.brooks@iiaba.net
703-706-5434

Charles Jacob (Cham)

Affluent Market Underwriting, CSR
charles.jacob@iiaba.net
703-706-5387

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Personal Lines Standard Markets Team

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Yolanda Smith

Non-Standard Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

Cris DeJesus

Underwriting Assistant/CSR
cris.dejesus@iiaba.net
703-706-5437

Ashley Snyder

Personal Lines Underwriter
ashley.snyder@iiaba.net
703-706-5485

Agustina Cingolani

Customer Service Representative
agustina.cingolani@iiaba.net
703-706-5382

Non-Standard Markets

Stacey Frazier

Surplus Lines Underwriting Manager
stacey.frazier@iiaba.net
703-706-5422

Morgan Baitz

Surplus Lines Commercial Underwriter
morgan.baitz@iiaba.net
(703) 706-5415

CJ De La Roca

Surplus Lines Underwriting Assistant, Big I Advantage
CJ.DeLaRoca@iiaba.net
(703) 706- 5477

Commercial Lines Team

Gwen Lombardi

Manager and Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Crystal Holman

Junior Commercial Lines Underwriter
crystal.holman@iiaba.net
703-706-5401

Angeline Leto

Commercial Lines, CSR
angeline.leto@iiaba.net
703-706-5364

Maria Flores-Acevedo

Commercial Lines Underwriter
maria.flores-acevedo@iiaba.net
(703) 706-5396

Coalition

Carla McGee

Carla McGee

AVP, Big “I” Markets & Coalition
carla.mcgee@iiaba.net
703-706-5495

BigIAlliance_C_Print

Big "I" Markets is now
Big "I" Alliance Blue.

We are pleased to share that Big “I” Markets has a new name and is now part of a powerful new suite of market access solutions for independent agents: Big “I” Alliance.