Contact the Blue Team

Big “I” Alliance Blue
A division of:
IIAA Agency Administrative Services, Inc.
CA License # 0D21123

Contact Us
Toll-free: 800-221-7917
Direct: 703-647-7800
Fax: 703-995-4406
allianceblue@iiaba.net
PO Box 780, Prosperity, SC, 29127
Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

BLUE

Placement Center,
Formerly Big “I” Markets

GOLD

Strategic Carrier Alignment,
Contract Required

Technical Support

Nics Lopez

Technical Support
nics.lopez@iiaba.net
703-706-5499

Compliance, Licensing & Administration

Sahara Apolinario

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
sahara.apolinario@iiaba.net

Ren Lim

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
ren.lim@iiaba.net
703-706-5483

Alecxa Valiente

Administrative Assistant, Big I Advantage
alecxa.valiente@iiaba.net
703-706-5449

Lena Orsini

Director of Compliance, Licensing & Administration
lena.orsini@iiaba.net
703-706-5418

RLI & Personal Umbrella Markets

April Pitz

Director
april.pitz@iiaba.net
703-706-5360

Affluent Market Team

Chrystal Washington

Senior Underwriter, Affluent
chrystal.washington@iiaba.net
703-706-5368

Gena Brooks

Junior Underwriter/CSR Affluent Markets
gena.brooks@iiaba.net
703-706-5434

Charles Jacob (Cham)

Affluent Market Underwriting, CSR
charles.jacob@iiaba.net
703-706-5387

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Standard Market Team

Jodie Bacote

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
703-706-5411

DeAnne Biscoe

Personal Lines Underwriter
deanne.biscoe@iiaba.net
703-706-5374

Kim Bromwell

Affluent & Standard Programs CSR
kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
703-706-5431

Yolanda Smith

Non-Standard Underwriter
yolanda.smith@iiaba.net
703-706-5433

Cris DeJesus

Underwriting Assistant/CSR
cris.dejesus@iiaba.net
703-706-5437

Ashley Snyder

Personal Lines Underwriter
ashley.snyder@iiaba.net
703-706-5485

Non-Standard Markets

Stacey Frazier

Surplus Lines Underwriting Manager
stacey.frazier@iiaba.net
703-706-5422

Morgan Baitz

Surplus Lines Commercial Underwriter
morgan.baitz@iiaba.net
(703) 706-5415

CJ De La Roca

Surplus Lines Underwriting Assistant, Big I Advantage
CJ.DeLaRoca@iiaba.net
(703) 706- 5477

Commercial Lines Team

Gwen Lombardi

Manager and Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
gwen.lombardi@iiaba.net
703-706-5469

Crystal Holman

Junior Commercial Lines Underwriter
crystal.holman@iiaba.net
703-706-5401

Angeline Leto

Commercial Lines, CSR
angeline.leto@iiaba.net
703-706-5364

Maria Flores-Acevedo

Commercial Lines Underwriter
maria.flores-acevedo@iiaba.net
(703) 706-5396

Coalition

Carla McGee

Carla McGee

AVP, Big “I” Markets & Coalition
carla.mcgee@iiaba.net
703-706-5495

Commonly Asked Questions

Big “I” Alliance is an alliance created to assist independent agents to gain market access through membership.

You must be a member of your Big ‘”I” state association and qualify to join based on the agency requirements set by the alliance. Learn how to join your state association at independentagent.com/BELONG.

Yes. When the agency makes the decision to join Big “I” Alliance, they are committing to a 3-year contract that will automatically renew annually each year after.

Yes. There is a $2,500 one-time fee.

$250/month. This fee is separate from the state Big “I” membership fee.

Yes.

100% – Commission is paid directly to the agency from the carrier

Yes.

Yes, each agency will own their code, policies, and expirations.

No. We require each agency member to be exclusive to Big “I” Alliance.

Yes, each member agent will own their agency code, policies, and expirations.

Yes, you will have direct access and work on the carrier portal with their underwriting team.

Visit our registration page and fill out the Big “I” Alliance pre-application!

WHAT IS BIG “I” ALLIANCE?

Big “I” Alliance is an alliance created to assist independent agents to gain market access through membership.

You must be a member of your Big ‘”I” state association and qualify to join based on the agency requirements set by the alliance. Learn how to join your state association at independentagent.com/BELONG.

Yes. When the agency makes the decision to join Big “I” Alliance, they are committing to a 3-year contract that will automatically renew annually each year after.

Yes. There is a $2,500 one-time fee.

$250/month. This fee is separate from the state Big “I” membership fee.

Yes.

100% – Commission is paid directly to the agency from the carrier

Yes.

Yes, each agency will own their code, policies, and expirations.

No. We require each agency member to be exclusive to Big “I” Alliance.

Yes, each member agent will own their agency code, policies, and expirations.

Yes, you will have direct access and work on the carrier portal with their underwriting team.

Visit our registration page and fill out the Big “I” Alliance pre-application!